All your chats stay blurred until you unlock them.
Enter your Lock-Chat passphrase to reveal a conversation. It stays open until you leave or blur it again.
Go to Lock-ChatGroup messages are shared with the people in that chat.
Enter your Lock-Chat passphrase to reveal a conversation. It stays open until you leave or blur it again.
Go to Lock-ChatGroup messages are shared with the people in that chat.